Moores Croft, Edingale, B79 9LJ

Committee Members

The current committee members and their roles were agreed at the AGM held on 14th April 2018.

Would you be interested in joining our friendly committee, or maybe you would be able to help us at an event? Please contact us!


Edingale Village Hall Committee Members – Effective 14th April 2018

Lisa ThorpeChairperson
Jon WellsDeputy Chairperson
Louise PurkessTreasurer
Debbie GowenSecretary
Louise AchesonBookings Officer
Terry DaymanHealth, Safety, Repairs & Maintenance Officer
Pete AllenDeputy Health, Safety, Repairs & Maintenance Officer
Carmel MasonPublicity & Communications Officer
Dave PoultonCommittee Member
Margaret CliffeCommittee Member
Sandra DaymanCommittee Member